Sure Of You.

Piglet sidled up to Pooh from behind.
“Pooh?” he whispered.
“Yes, Piglet?”
“Nothing,” said Piglet, taking Pooh’s hand. “I just wanted to be sure of you.”

13 responses to “Sure Of You.

  1. Pooh and Piglet are great

  2. You are amazing, more and more everyday. ILY, Mommalee.

  3. I am so excited that you are a blogger now! I always love reading what you have written.

  4. Love this quotation. I apply nilly-willy: sometimes to my wife, sometimes to God, sometimes to my son, and sometimes to other filial/brotherly relationships.

  5. sure of you shug!

  6. Ahhh Pooh and Piglet what a lovely posting 🙂

    Andro

Time to share a tale of your own...

