Pin It Do It.

Love, Laughter, and a Touch of Insanity came up with a seasonal, fun idea for bloggers and Pinterestees. Yes, I went there. Pin It Do It is a blog challenge for October. You can choose the level you are dedicating to the challenge, then head on over to your Pinterest page. Over the course of October, you craft, learn, bake, sew, work out, whatever… anything you have on your Pinterest is fair game. You complete the number of pledged pins in the month, blog about it, and keep Trish in the loop about your success!

Do you even have to question whether I signed up or not? Clearly I did, and I pledged Pinterested. That means through October, I’ll be completing four to seven pins. I foresee some really cute, cheap autumn decorations and fun. Eek, I’m filled with excitement!

By the way, we need to have a little chat, my dears. Are you following me on Twitter yet? No? Hmm. I thought your Mother raised you better than that, manners and all. Follow me @thesirenstale, join the challenge, then nerd out with me and tweet #PinItDoIt.

7 responses to “Pin It Do It.

  1. Thanks for joining us!! I hope you have a great time and I look forward to seeing what you decide to do.

  2. Pingback: Recipe: Baked Autumn Donuts. | The Siren's Tale

  3. Pingback: One Lovely Blog? Aww, Gosh. | The Siren's Tale

  4. Pingback: Craft: Halloween Coffee Filter Flowers. | The Siren's Tale

  5. Pingback: Recipe: Crockpot Sesame Chicken. | The Siren's Tale

  6. Pingback: Craft: Halloween Decorative Bowls. | The Siren's Tale

  7. Pingback: Recipe: Baked Apple Streusel. | The Siren's Tale

Time to share a tale of your own...

