My Apologies.

Meet Milo. Please blame him for my lack of post in the past five days.

5 responses to “My Apologies.

  1. Oh well I think you’re totally excused. I mean–look at that face!! (He’s adorb).

  2. Oooh, kitten! What breed? Why do all the best writers have cats? My (LadyRyl) blogger-daughter’s gravatar is almost identical to mine. With the re-make of Total Recall, I saw a photo of Philip K. Dick in the newspaper. His cat was black, but otherwise, it was the same picture.

  3. Pingback: Zorses, Grolars, and Ligers? Oh My! | The Siren's Tale

Time to share a tale of your own...

