Guest Posting: 20somethings in 2013.

David from 20somethings in 2013 contacted me awhile back asking if I’d be interested in writing a guest post on his blog. David’s blog outlines the challenges and trials that 20-somethings face in today’s times when trying to pursue a career in an unstable economy.

Head over to 20somethings in 2013 today to read my guest post. A warm thank you goes out to David for allowing this opportunity! I should also take a moment to say thank you for extending my deadline. Very true to the nature of David’s blog, I was faced with some hectic times in my career and academic pursuits after accepting to write this guest post. He graciously understood and worked with me to see this post happen.

Click here to visit my guest post at 20something in 2013!

Click above to visit my guest post at 20something in 2013!

One response to “Guest Posting: 20somethings in 2013.

  1. Very nice! I once did a guest post for David as well. Loved yours!

    My site: emlewa.com

Time to share a tale of your own...

