Guest Posting: The Wellness Glow.

Steph from The Wellness Glow recently contacted me asking if I’d be interested in writing a guest post for her blog. Steph is a personal growth fanatic and spirit-fueled adventurer who lives holistically and encourages others to as well. Her business and blog help guide people into happier, healthier lifestyles that are true to their dreams.

The Wellness Glow banner from thewellnessglow.net

Click to read my guest post at The Wellness Glow

Head over to The Wellness Glow today to read my guest post about discovering my true passion in life, and the steps I’m taking to pursue happiness. While you’re visiting, make sure to check out Stephanie’s blog and business… you may find exactly what you’ve been looking for in life.

A warm thank you goes out to Steph for allowing this opportunity!

2 responses to “Guest Posting: The Wellness Glow.

  1. It’s so true about following your dreams. The happiness is in the pursuit, too.

    • It’s so important for all of us to be true to ourselves – no matter what that may mean, or what barriers lie in the way. Some days I just want to give up and accept this crazy professional rat race life. Then other days I’m focused only on my real dreams and pursuing them. It’s a constant juggling balance, but in the end I believe it will lead to truth and happiness 🙂 Thanks for commenting, Luanne!

Time to share a tale of your own...

